de | en | fr

Organisations; companies

Organisations are living systems. Basically they are capable of adapting to market situations, to the environment, to the partners they work with and to their staff – continually and often without any noticeable effort. They do this using the values, steering mechanisms and behavioural methods that are particular to them and that they have adopted over the years.

Sometimes, however, this continual process of adaptation is not sufficient to successfully deal with the challenges they face. The methods used thus far are no longer appropriate for the requirements of the market; the company and the demands of the market need to be re-balanced. Breaches or crises arise around them or within the organisation which require specific reactions; companies or parts of companies with a different corporate culture are merged; new people with new ideas arrive and cause unrest and resistance.

In such situations one cannot assume that everything will automatically come right. In order to keep the organisation on track it can be sufficient to review and modify its economic and strategic management tools. It may, however, require a comprehensive procedure to deal with the new challenges, to re-examine the company’s values and behaviour patterns and to carefully plan and implement the necessary changes.

We offer organisations and companies the necessary support for reviewing their management tools as well as for devising and designing procedures for introducing changes. We run workshops and we coach project managers, executives and teams in how to manage and deal with change.

In all our consultancy work, be it with management groups, teams or individuals, we take into account the history, the culture as well as the environment of the organisation as a whole.

Markus Kaiser

onion: werkplatz gmbh

«I have learned, and I am fully convinced of the fact, that as human beings it is in our nature to grow. For if we cease growing, we are either at dying or being suffocated.» Virginia Satir, 1916–1988

The content of this statement has deeply affected me. In my opinion it applies equally well to individuals and teams as to organisations. Throughout my work I do my best to encourage this growth, this kind of development.

Professional background

  • Independent coach and consultant for personal, management and organisational development in Baden since 1998; partner in onion: Consultancy Network since 2000
  • coach and consultant for personal and management development at Swissair (1993-1998)
  • professional and career consultant at the Berufsberatung Lenzburg; co-director (1985-1993)

Educational background

  • M.Sc. in organisational development, University of Klagenfurt, Faculty of Interdisciplinary Research and Further Education, Vienna, 2006
  • Course in integrative therapy, gestalt therapy and fostering of creativity (Fritz Perls Institute, Düsseldorf), 1996
  • Swiss Higher Diploma in Human Resources from the School of Business and Administration, Olten, 1994
  • Course in client-centered therapy, Swiss Association for the person centered approach, 1988
  • Diploma in psychology (Institute of Applied Psychology IAP), careers advisor 1986
  • Apprenticeship as Mechanical engineer

Miscellaneous information

Member of:
Forum für Organisationsentwicklung, www.oe-forum.ch
Swiss Professional Association of Applied Psychology, www.sbap.ch

Joint projects with:
Amrei Rasch, coach and consultant, M +41 79 650 97 77, office@amreirasch.ch
Daniel Schaufelberger, coach and consultant, tel. +41 79 708 84 90

Further important links: www.yogabaden.ch, www.sac-baden.ch, www.sac-pizterri.ch

de | en | fr

Organisation / Entreprise

Les organisations sont des entités vivantes. En principe, elles sont capables de s’adapter – continuellement et souvent sans effort particulier – aux conditions du marché, à l’environnement, à leurs partenaires associés et à leurs collaborateurs. Elles le font avec des valeurs qui leur sont propres, avec leurs propres mécanismes de gestion et leurs propres comportements, acquis et développés au cours de leur histoire.

Mais parfois ce processus d’adaptation permanent ne leur suffit pas pour relever avec succès les défis posés par leur environnement: les modèles appliqués jusque là ne répondent plus aux exigences du marché, les entreprises et ces exigences doivent alors trouver un nouvel équilibre; il se produit, dans l’environnement ou au sein de l’organisation, des ruptures, voire des crises, qui exigent des réactions ciblées; des entreprises ou des parties d’entre elles ayant des cultures différentes fusionnent; de nouvelles personnes aux nouvelles idées entrent en scène et suscitent des inquiétudes et de la résistance.

En pareilles circonstances, on ne peut pas compter sur le fait que tout va automatiquement rentrer dans l’ordre. Afin de maintenir le cap d’une organisation, il peut être suffisant d’examiner et d’adapter les instruments de management économiques et stratégiques. Mais il peut également s’avérer nécessaire de mettre en place un processus global afin d’appréhender les nouvelles exigences, de réfléchir sur ses propres valeurs et modèles de comportement et de planifier et mettre en œuvre les changements nécessaires avec minutie.

Nous aidons les organisations et les entreprises dans la vérification de leurs instruments de management et dans l’aménagement et la structuration des processus de changement. Nous animons des ateliers et nous coachons des chefs de projets, des dirigeants et des équipes dans la conduite et dans l’approche de ces changements.

Nous prenons en compte l’histoire et la culture de l’organisation dans son ensemble, ainsi que son environnement, dans tout ce que nous entreprenons, en notre qualité de conseillers, que ce soit avec des organes de direction, des équipes ou des individus.

Markus Kaiser

onion: werkplatz gmbh

«Je sais et je suis absolument convaincue que l’être humain a été conçu pour progresser. Si nous ne progressons pas, soit quelque chose de la mort rôde en nous, soit ce quelque chose est resté enfoui.» Virginia Satir, 1916–1988

Dans mon for intérieur, je suis profondément convaincu par la teneur de cette citation. À mes yeux, elle vaut aussi bien pour les individus et les équipes que pour les organisations. Tout mon travail aspire à encourager et à accompagner au mieux cette progression, cette forme de développement.

Parcours professionnel

  • Coach et conseiller indépendant depuis 1998, ayant mon propre bureau à Baden pour le développement du personnel, du management et de l’organisation; depuis 2000 partenaire d’onion: réseau de conseil
  • Formateur et consultant dans le domaine du développement du personnel et du management de Swissair (1993–1998)
  • Conseiller en orientation professionnelle et en carrière à l’Office d’orientation professionnelle du district de Lenzbourg; codirection de l’Office (1985-1993)

Etudes et formation continue

  • Université de Klagenfurt, Faculté de recherche et de formation interdisciplinaires (Fakultät für Interdisziplinäre Forschung und Fortbildung -iff) à Vienne: Master ès sciences du développement de l’organisation (MSc OE), 2006
  • Formation en «thérapie intégrative, gestalt thérapie et encouragement à la créativité» (Institut Fritz Perls, Düsseldorf), 1996
  • Diplôme postgrade suisse en management des ressources humaines (Schweizerisches Nachdiplomstudium Personalwesen SNP-HWV/HWV Olten), 1994
  • Séminaire de psychologie appliquée, Zurich: psychologue diplômé IAP et conseiller professionnel, 1986
  • Apprentissage de mécanicien sur machines, BMS (Ecole pour maturité professionnelle)

Et en outre...

Affiliations:
Forum für Organisationsentwicklung, www.oe-forum.ch
Association professionnelle suisse de psychologie appliquée SBAP, www.sbap.ch

Coopérations:
Amrei Rasch, formatrice et conseillère, M +41 79 650 97 77, office@amreirasch.ch
Daniel Schaufelberger, formateur et conseiller, tel. +41 79 708 84 90

Autres liens importants: www.yogabaden.ch, www.sac-baden.ch, www.sac-pizterri.ch